How I voted

July 29th, 2010 by Ken

Since many of you call and ask who to vote for, I thought I would share how I voted  to stop the calls.

US Senator – Clint Didier

US Representative – Adam Smith   (If I were in the Third Congressional I would have voted for Jamie Herrera)

State Legislature District 22,  Position 1 – Judi Hoefling

State Legislature District 22,  Position 2 –  Justin Kovar

County Assessor – Jeff Gadman

County Auditor – Kim Wyman

County Sheriff – John Snaza

County Treasurer – Tom Nelson

State Supreme Court Justice  Position 1 – Jim Johnson

State Supreme Court Justice Position 6 – Richard Sanders

Intercity Transit Tax – NO

Lacey Fire District 3 increasing the board of commissioners – Yes

If you have any questions on WHY I voted this way, please give me a call.  I’ll feel free to hang up on you if it’s an harassment call.

Posted in Government, History, Informational, Local Politics, The Real News

(comments are closed).